You had me at “penis!”

The Jiggly Bits

Shh… I’m at work. 

Don’t tell anyone I am reading a blog by some dude crushing on his penis.

[Gotta love the interwebs, baby!]

I don’t want penises anywhere near my body. But if you wanna write about your man parts or just get naked…

I’m in. All the way in.

Now, hold all of my phone calls, Imaginary Secretary – and pass the popcorn.

Go!

First let me say that based on many factors the penis has to be the number 1 loved sexual organ,” author dude said, in the The Penis Complex.

Doubtful.

View original post 1,345 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

