If You Give A Banana A Blow Job, Peel It First.. DUH!

If you give a banana a blow job, peel it first.

banana

Now, while that may seem obvious to most, the thought was lost on me as I picked up the beautiful phallic-like fruit, and proceeded to demonstrate, in front of my co-workers, my “oral” talent. My god! What was I thinking? I have no idea? I honestly don’t even remember what led me to do it!

But I can tell you what happened after. A horrible case of food poisoning.. yep, good ol’ gastroenteritis. The likes of which I have never seen. Ain’t nobody got time for that! Thank you, Sweet Brown.

I know, I know… Sweet Brown had bronchitis. But you get the point.

And there was a fire. But not the kind of fire Sweet Brown was talking about.

No! The fire I experienced I have only seen adequately described by my friends over at HaHas for HooHa’s, when a blogger there went through a horrifying experience she said felt like “being stabbed by a bunch of tiny forks.” Now, while reading about Anna’s experience made me laugh until I cried, my own experience just made me cry. Period.

It took me over four days to get the ick from the banana peel out of my system. The upside, I lost seven pounds! The downside, I ran out of toilet paper!

So, let this be a lesson to you… if you give a banana a blow job, peel it first! (or at least wash it!) YUCK!

– J. Ela

9 thoughts on “If You Give A Banana A Blow Job, Peel It First.. DUH!

      • I’d say pic or it didn’t happen, but who’d make up a story like that?

        More importantly, what did you tell the doctor? “You see, I was fellating a banana…”

        “I see. Did you peel it first?”

        “Um… No?”

        “Ah. Gastrointesrinitis! See it all the time!”

Leave a Reply

