The blah blah blog

20130824-000857.jpg

Do you ever feel like ranting, or in this case, blogging? Because you’re so fired up about something. That’s what we, writers, do. We write. We get the junk out of our head and make it make sense. But tonight, I can’t come up with a clear thought. It’s all just blah blah blah. Who wants to read about blah blah blah? I don’t! Don’t even want to write about it. But I’m mad, angry, frustrated, sad, and a million other feelings all wrapped in one. If forced to interact with another individual, one might say, petulant! What’s the point in being irrational with my fellow bloggers! You’ve done nothing to deserve my wrath? Nothing but been a willing audience. The sounding board for all the blah blah blah! I guess the junk is just going to have to stay put a little longer til I can make sense out of the blah.

– J. Ela

Leave a Reply

