I’m Not Crazy! I’m NOT, I’m NOT, I’m NOT!

20130923-203944.jpg

Feeling like I’m teetering a little close to the edge…..

Nothing a glass of wine and a good nights sleep won’t help!

Tonight’s theme music, courtesy Matchbox20….

But I’m not crazy, I’m just a little unwell
I know right now you can’t tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you’ll see
A different side of me
I’m not crazy, I’m just a little impaired
I know right now you don’t care
But soon enough you’re gonna think of me
And how I used to be…me

Ya, that’s it… I’m just a little “unwell!”

– J. Ela

Leave a Reply

